Team2019-03-19T10:09:29+02:00

Team Berlin

Sandra Maischberger
Managing Director
tel. +49.30.278776-18
berlin@vincent-tv.com

Sabine Doering
Management Assistant
tel. +49.30.278776-18
doering@vincent-tv.com

Ulrich Stein
Producer Documentaries / Reports
tel. +49.30.278776-35
stein@vincent-tv.com

Patrick Dresen
Line Producer
tel. +49.30.278776-41
dresen@vincent-tv.com

Martin Kruppe
Production Manager
tel. +49.30.278776-33
kruppe@vincent-tv.com

Team Hamburg

Onno Ehlers
Executive Producer
Head of Hamburg Office
tel. +49.40.374789-17
ehlers@vincent-tv.com

Sandra Ĺ amec
Production Assistant
tel. +49.40.374789-10
samec@vincent-tv.com

Nadja Frenz
Executive Producer
Head of Development
tel. +49.40.374789-15
frenz@vincent-tv.com