Team 2018-06-08T12:40:40+00:00

Team Berlin

Sandra Maischberger
Geschäftsführerin
tel. +49.30.278776-18
berlin@vincent-tv.com

Sabine Doering
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
tel. +49.30.278776-18
doering@vincent-tv.com

Ulrich Stein
Produzent Doku /
Reportage
tel. +49.30.278776-35
stein@vincent-tv.com

Patrick Dresen
Herstellungsleiter / Prokurist
tel. +49.30.278776-41
dresen@vincent-tv.com

Martin Kruppe
Produktionsleiter
tel. +49.30.278776-33
kruppe@vincent-tv.com

Dr. Theodor Lange
Redaktionsleiter maischberger
tel. +49.30.278776-15
lange@vincent-tv.com

Team Hamburg

Onno Ehlers
Produzent / Standortleiter
tel. +49.40.374789-17
ehlers@vincent-tv.com

Sandra Šamec
Produktionsassistentin
tel. +49.40.374789-10
samec@vincent-tv.com

Nadja Frenz
Produzentin / Head of Development
tel. +49.40.374789-15
frenz@vincent-tv.com